Just another WordPress.com site

An Introduction to Writing for the Web

Although I am majoring in psychology at Niagara University, I have always enjoyed writing and expressing myself, using my creativity to create things I can be proud of.

I have never taken a class like this before and in our computer based culture, I figured it would be a great decision. I am taking a step outside and taking a class which i know little about.

From the first two days I’m sure that I will become better educated on technology as well as news and politics. I look forward to what this class has in store for me.

One response

  1. nicoleshoe

    Hi Megan, Glad you are taking a step outside your normal comfortable major. I think you’ll do great!
    -Prof. Schuman

    January 23, 2012 at 2:08 am

Leave a Reply

